header11.jpg

Council Meeting Dates

Calendar of Meetings 2020 / 2021

Monday 6 April Annual Town Assembly
Monday 27 April Committees
Monday 11 May Mayor Making
Monday 8 June Full Council & Committees
Monday 20 July Full Council & Planning & Economic Development
Monday 10 August Committees
Monday 7 September Committees
Monday 12 October Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 26 October Budget
Monday 9 November Committees
Monday 14 December Committees
Monday 25 January Full Council & Committees
Monday 22 February Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 22 March Committees